Meet the Staff

We have 4 class teachers who are supported by the teaching assistants and SEND support staff. All the staff here at Farrington Gurney work exceptionally well as a team with the focus on creating a safe, secure and engaging learning environment for your child/ren.

If you would like to arrange to meet with any of the staff please make contact via the school office or directly as per details listed below. Full profile information can be downloaded here.

Dan Turull 

Mr Daniel Turull
Headteacher

dturull@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

  Heather Mason 

Ms Heather Mason
Early Years Teacher & SENCO

hmason@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

 Suzanne Shutter

Miss Suzanne Shutter (Maternity Leave)

Year 1&2 Teacher and Science Subject Leader

sshutter@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

   Paul Marvin

Mr Paul Marvin
Year 3&4 Teacher and Maths Subject Leader

dturull@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

 Kat Glover

Mrs Kat Glover
Year 5&6 Teacher and English Subject Leader

kglover@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

  Cathy Gray 

Mrs Cathy Gray
KS1 Teaching Assistant

cgray@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

Rachel Williams 

Mrs Rachel Williams
KS1 Teaching Assistant

rwilliams@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

   Carol Haskins

Mrs Carol Haskins
KS2 Teaching Assistant

ckaskins@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

 Sarah Davis

Mrs Sarah Davis
SEND Support and SMSA

sdavis@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

   Rosie Gunter

Miss Rosie Gunter
SEND Support

rgunter@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

 Michelle Hazard

Mrs Michelle Hazard
School Secretary

mhazard@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

   

 

 Kirsty Coles

Mr Kirtsy Coles
SMSA

kcoles@farringtongurneyschool.co.uk

     

 

You can download a staff list here.